Chakra Jewelry

Chakra jewelry is made from a combination of crystals and gemstones that are believed to have healing properties. There are seven different chakras in the body and each has a specific color and energy that is associated with it. When the chakras are balanced, it is believed that your physical and emotional wellbeing will improve.

The chakras are circular in shape, a symbol that is imbued with profound meaning across many cultures. It represents wholeness and unity, as well as infinity – no beginning or end. The lotus flower is a common motif seen in chakra jewellery, as it symbolizes spiritual awakening and enlightenment.

Each chakra is represented by a different colour, and when you buy chakra jewelry it should include all seven colours to encourage the correct alignment. Hematite is a good choice to balance the root chakra, while amethyst is a popular deep purple option for the crown chakra. Green is a common colour to represent the heart chakra, and peridot and emerald are popular options. The sacral chakra is often represented by orange-hued stones, and the solar plexus chakra is typically depicted with yellow.

When you wear chakra jewelry, it helps to calm your senses and promote a clear and focused mind. This is believed to help you manage stress, depression and anxiety, as well as boost confidence and self-esteem. chakra jewelry

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours